Emily Stagg

Female Student Looking for Work

Nanny in Peterborough

My name is Emily Stagg, I am a mature 18 year old student, who just graduated from high school in June. I am currently taking a gap year in order to provide financial help to my parents next year when I choose to begin school. I have an interest in nursing or working with children in a school. I have experience with working/babysitting children from the ages 5 months to 10 years and I find it very easy to work with kids. I love to entertain and make sure children are progressing well in the event of a parents' absence whether it be for work or other responsibilities. I pride myself in being extremely responsible and mature when it comes to taking care of children. I am well-organized, a quick learner and eager to participate in new, and challenging tasks.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 705-933-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.25
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider