Jessica Whittier

Female. Looking for live-out PT/FT. Exp with all ages & 15+yrs.

Nanny in Edmonton

Ive had 15 yrs of expierience with all ages and with more than one child at a time. I find I have a way with children as I like to try and get to their level of playing, cartoons, fun learning games, rules and guidance to help them behave a litlte better so you dont feel like pull your hair out when they are too out of control. Each child and family is different so my approche to my child care and help with child behavior is tailored to you views, ideals and family. Im a modern, unique woman. Sometimes Ill have bright colored hair, kids just love it. Im firm on my rules but im also flexible. I will follow your set of rules an discuss with you mine and any behavior modifying ideas i come up with to help you with your needs. Eg. Help with bed time or even simple chores. I do light house keeping and meals. This means i clean up after your kids while they are in my care, I will feed them and clean up after my messes. This can also be negotiated if you need hep with a small load of laundry every day or need the living room vaccumed every once in a while or once a day. Heavier cleaning duties is an extra fee on top of my nanny fee. The duties can be negotiated and discussed. With all my clients I have a confidentiality agreement as a lot of familys dont want to be contacted by others or harrassed. But an agreeance to discuss the details of the job. Withh third parties but no direct contact with said familys. I am open to discuss any and all questions or concernes you may have.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 587-596-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider