Dawn G

Fantastic Part-time Nanny/Babysitter!

Nanny in Guelph

Hi my name is Dawn, and I would love to take care of your child(ren). I am currently in my second year at the University of Guelph. I have previous experience working as a Camp Counsellor for children aged 6 - 14 years of age. At these summer camps namely, Camp Falcona, John Island Camp and Camp Kitchikewana-- I have lead activities such as canoeing, kayaking, camping- overnights, rock climbing, arts and crafts etc. I also have experience babysitting toddlers. Having the abilities to serve prepared meals, change diapers, and maintain supervision. I am a student, so my availability would be part time as follows; Available to work; Monday 12:30pm - 8pm Tuesday 11:30am - 6pm Wednesday 12:30pm - 8pm Thursday 6:30pm - 9pm Friday 5:00pm - 11pm Saturday & Sunday - anytime References available.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....uoguelph.ca
Phone Number 519-731-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider