Sara K

Fantastic Part Time Baby/Child Sitter

Want To Connect With Sara? Get Started Now


4

Nanny in Mississauga

Hello Mothers and Fathers! I am hoping I will be able to help out the hardest working people on the planet - parents! A little bit about me: Born and raised in Mississauga. University and college graduated in Toronto. I have 12 years experience as a lifeguard and instructing swim lessons with children of all ages and ranges of capabilities. I have worked in summer sports and aquatic camps with Autistic children and other disabilities. I am currently employed as a paramedic so you can rest assured that your kiddies are well taken care of and safe! I also have over 18 years experience babysitting kids of all ages (newborn - teen) as well (start off with St. John's Babysitting Course at the tender age of 11). What I am looking for: Part time/casual hours in GTA (prefer Mississauga). I am more than happy to help out around the house with some cleaning, tidying, laundry etc. but my main focus is the kids. I would like to take them out for activities - to the park, pool, museum, zoo, pool, skating rink, movies etc. Keep them busy, engaged and interested and most importantly - out of trouble! At home - play, homework, games, helping child with their responsibilities (ie. proper hygiene techniques, household chores). I can also teach the children (or adults) swimming lessons and first aid (I am an instructor/examiner in advanced first aid). What you're looking for: A fun, responsible, mature, well mannered, safe woman to help keep your children thriving in life. Even though this is a "nanny" site, I'm not looking to be the typical nanny. I am Canadian born, independent gal with a full time job that allows me multiple days off per month. I am looking to make extra money and fill my days off with happiness - kids offer a great untarnished and innocent view on the world that I fully appreciate (due to the nature of my fulltime job). If this sounds like anything close to what you're looking for, please email me!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-555-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider