Tasha Watts

Fantastic Nanny

Nanny in Calgary

Hello, My name is Natasha, and most of my interests have been incorportated throughout the following paragraphs. I'm interested in continuing my focus in child care as a nanny for a full-time position. I strongly believe that I'm an excellent fit for your family with my courteous, amiable and outgoing personality. I have resided and currently still do in Edmonton, AB. Due to a family emergency, I had to leave Calgary and am more than excited to return, finding the right dynamic to be a part of. As my resume has indicated I am not currently in any childcare related employment as I am transitioning a much-anticipated move back to Calgary - but am very enthusiastic about continuing my education with children. However, I do have over 9 years experience in babysitting/childcare, as well has my experience in Raymond, Alberta as a Grade 1 assistant teacher for a six month period. Why would I make a fantastic fit for your family? I personally believe children need balance, and it starts with structure in life, love, proper guidance and a whole lot of fun. I not only would be ensuring the list of to's and don't's for the family but personally ensuring the safety, education, and growth development of your little-loved ones as their importance would always 100% come before my own. I'm a very energetic individual with a side passion for cooking. I would be more than happy to safely prepare meals with the mini chefs, helping teach them independence in the home as well as build confidence in a skill set. I'm fluent in Sign-Language and with permission very excited to also incorporate the possibility of instituting a second language in the home. Second languages incorporated in earlier stages of childhood have been proven to help build strong communication and social skills later in life. I would love to have a family I'm able to work long-term with as it is important for children to have consistency in their lives, and it would be more than beneficial for both the parents and children as trust isn't given but earned in life. I want to earn your trust and be able to grow with your family. I've always had very strong morals and maternal instincts which are why I feel I would be more than a fantastic fit. I'm more than happy to accommodate to emergencies, travel plans, and any other situation as they arise. Life can throw twists, turns, and curves, I'm here to help ease those stressful times. I want you to know that you would not only have a nanny or a caregiver but someone you can trust to the fullest extent to ensure your children are getting the right care while you're away.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-904-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider