Alexis B

Nanny needed for 2 fantastic kids! Located in Oak Bay.

Want To Be Hired By Alexis? Apply Now


Family in Victoria

My husband and I are looking for a loving nanny to care for our 2 children, (age 4.5 and 2.5). We are looking for a full-time, live-out nanny, probably from 8am-4pm (this could be flexible depending on our work schedules). My husband works shift work for the Coast Guard and I am a Teacher on Call. We live 3 blocks from the ocean (in Oak Bay), walking distance to shops/coffee shops, and several parks. We would require someone to drop off and pick up our children from preschool everyday. Both our children attend a co-op preschool, but on alternating days (M,W,F 9:15am-1:15pm, and T,Th 9:15am-12:15pm). We are within walking distance from the preschool, or it's about a 3 minute drive. We would love to have someone who has similar style to our parenting, which can be best described as respectful parenting (think Janet Lansbury). We want our kids to be outside as much as possible, or going out to the museum, aquarium, Butterfly World etc, but we are not opposed to the occasional inside day, or even a bit of TV watching. Our kids love to play together; they are lively and active. They enjoy art, reading, dressing up, riding bikes, going for walks, exploring the beach, playgrounds, playing in the backyard, and so much more. Our children are both very outgoing and absolutely love engaging with people; they are quick to warm up to new people. If this sounds like a perfect fit for you, then please get in touch. Thank you, Alexis and John

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-891-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Availability
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile