Natalie A

Family with 3 children

Want To Be Hired By Natalie? Apply Now


Family in Ottawa

We are a professional couple looking for a caring, responsible and experienced nanny to care for our three daughters (yes all girls!) ages two, four and seven years old. You are an experienced nanny who connects with children as soon as you meet them, who makes them feel secure, who helps them explore and discover the world and who guides them to be independent and self-sufficient. You have had a passion for kids your whole life and cant imagine doing anything else! Position begins asap. Hours are 8:00 am-4:45pm, Mon-Fri. Your responsibilities will be to: - Play! Indoors and outdoors, park, walks. - Plan and lead learning and development activities. Crafts, reading, counting, imagining, singing, dancing. - Create an environment where the girls feel safe, loved and stimulated. - Drive the girls to and from activities and participate when required. Activities may include playgroup, music classes, gymnastics, library, museum, etc. - Prepare childrens meals and snacks. - Bathe girls on a regular basis. - Guide and encourage eldest daughter with homework. - Change diapers, clothes and toilet training. - Put the girls down for naps. In return, we will consider you to be an extension of our family and treat you fairly and with respect. If you want to be part of our growing family, we would love to hear from you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Services
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job