Hina H

Family seeks Nanny

Want To Be Hired By Hina? Apply Now


Family in Calgary

Family seeks caring and experienced nanny for their one and a half year old daughter in the SE of Calgary for approximately 8 hours/day, 5 days/week (range of 40-44 hours/week) during the day. Start date: As soon as possible Employer: In-home caregiver in a private home for the Hussain Family. Title of position: Nanny Job duties: - Supervise and care for child - Keep records of daily activity and health information regarding child - Bathe, dress and feed child - Prepare and serve nutritious meals - Sterilize bottles, prepare formulas and change diapers of child - Organize and supervise games, outings for the child - Prepare child for rest periods - Instruct child in personal hygiene and social development - Tend to emotional well-being of child - Maintain a safe and healthy home environment for child Terms of employment: - Full-time and permanent - 40 - 44 hours/week - Minimum of 1 rest day/week - 30 minute break per 5 hours worked Wage: - $12.50/hour - Annual bonus depending on performance - 2 weeks vacation/year, increasing to 3 weeks after 5 consecutive years of work Location of work: Southeast Calgary (urban area) Language requirements: English Skill Requirements: - Education: Secondary school completion, first aid certification and CPR training - Work Experience: at least 2 years of experience working in childcare with young children Successful candidate must go through a criminal record check and child abuse registry check. Contact Information: Mr. Hussain at Hussain........@gmail.com

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-880-...
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing