Jenn M

Family seeking live out, part time Nanny (long term) starting February

Family in Calgary

We're a loving family with identical twin girls who are almost 6 months now. They are wonderful babies and we have been blessed with two happy and easy going sweeties. We are looking for someone who can ideally help Mommy out 2 - 3 days a week for 4 - 5 hours. 11 to 4 likely but we can be somewhat flexible on the hours /days. We are hoping to find a Nanny long term with hopes of a 2 year commitment. We want someone who is loving, attentive, straight forward, trustworthy, tidy, organized and hardworking. Sometimes I will be home during those hours and other times I will be out with appointments and such. I am looking for a Nanny that will help out with feeding, bathing, nail cutting, diaper changes and playing. When time permits, keeping the house clean: for example washing the floors, bathrooms, vacuuming, some meal prep - maybe cooking once a week, and laundry. Our fifth member of the family is our dear 17 year old dog, who requires little maintenance but you may need to let her out in the yard from time to time. I am looking for someone mature with previous experience caring for infants with training in first aid and CPR. Early childhood education is a bonus with a minimum high school education. I would also ask that you undergo a police check. We are located in the deep SE of Calgary so it may be convenient if you have your own transportation.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-462-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $16.00
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job