Karen Nguyen

Family seeking Fulltime Nanny/Housekeeper in Toronto East York

Family in Toronto

We are two busy working professionals living in the Danforth and Coxwell area, looking for a full time Nanny/Housekeeper (Mondays to Fridays) to take care of their two wonderful boys: aged 4 and 7 years old. Our location is easily accessible by TTC (ie. Coxwell subway station). The children's school and extra curricular activities are within walking distance. We are looking for someone who is warm, loving, enthusiastic, hard working, capable and reliable to help manage the household and our kids activities. The Nannys duties will be 60% household and 40% childcare which will include but not limited to making bed, laundry, vacuuming, dusting, organizing, meal prep, homework, and pick up and drop off. The ideal nanny would have: At least 3 years of experience working as a Nanny/Housekeeper Have great work references Clear criminal background CPR/First Aid training certificate Strong command of English language Good communicator (oral and written) We are looking for someone who is available to start late July or August timeframe. Live-out nannies/housekeepers will be considered. We will ensure you are a valued contributor to the family and will be competitively compensated. If you are interested and meet the description above, please email me at ...@gmail.com or text me at 647-296-....

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-296-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job