Mandy Mulder

Family seeking childcare provider in our home!

Want To Be Hired By Mandy? Apply Now


Family in Arthur

Our family is seeking a childcare provider to come into our home 3 days per week to care for our three children between the ages of 8 months to 6 years. We live on a rural property on the outskirts of Alma with plenty of outdoor space for play. We have had a childcare provider in our home in the past, however she is unable to return to us as she secured another job when our last child was born. We are sad to have to find another provider to take her place but we are excited to find someone who can work with us helping to raise our children and providing the same kind of loving care we have enjoyed in the past. Currently we have one child in school who will only require care for after school or on sick days or school holidays. During the summer months, care is required for all 3 children. Beginning in September 2016, two children will be in school leaving just one at home for full day care and the other two only home after school, on sick/snow days or on school holidays. We are hoping to find someone able to work Monday, Wednesday and a part-day Friday, totaling approximately 25 hours per week. We are seeking an energetic, fun, and loving person who is patient and kind but also able to be assertive when needed. Experience working with children is an asset but not a requirement and we encourage anyone with a passion for working with children to apply regardless of past experience.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-820-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job