Chloe J

Family of four looking for an engaging and compassionate caregiver to start September 1st

Want To Be Hired By Chloe?

Get Started Now

4

Family in Edmonton

We are the parents of two children (9 and 6) and are looking for a part time replacement for our nanny/housekeeper who has retired. We live in Edmonton (Riverbend neighbourhood), and are in need of a hard working, organized and compassionate individual that can help our family between 20-30 hours per week, usually from Monday-Friday. Typical hours would be between 1-6pm but with the occasional morning shift. Any extra hours could be negotiated for an hourly wage with your approval. We would strive to provide your schedule to you 4-6 weeks in advance. Wage is negotiable but would start at $15/hour for qualified applicants. Unfortunately, we are not able to support applicants interested in the live-in caregiver program. The duties we would expect would be: light house duties before the kids are home, pick up kids at school (12 minute walk or two minute drive), prepare easy dinner, and drive the kids to their after school activities (usually within 5-8 minute drive of our house). We would require you to be a safe and capable driver with a valid drivers licence, and we provide a car for your use during work hours. We are an English speaking, no allergy, no pet family. Our quiet home has a big yard with a large park one block away. We encourage our kids' educational and social growth but also expect them to be kind, well mannered and well behaved. We are looking forward to meeting you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 780-481-...
Pay Hourly
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job