Kim Peek

Nice family looking for a full time nanny for 2 children

Family in Edmonton

Hi there- we are a small family (mom, dad and 2 kids- 3 and 5 years old) looking for a full time nanny. We live in West Edmonton and prefer a live out nanny with a drivers license. Both parents work full time so we'll need someone who can have somewhat flexible hours (a few starts may be as early as 7AM). The kids are both energetic and love the outdoors and going on adventures. There are no special needs or dietary restrictions to be concerned with, but we try to feed them healthy foods. We are a busy household who really need someone fantastic to give us a hand, and this may entail some light housework (kids laundry, tidying up the common areas, vacuuming and sweeping, etc.).

Family Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-937-... Confirmed
Postal Code T5T...
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $1,120.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job