Stacey F

Seeking Family Helper

Want To Be Hired By Stacey?

Get Started Now

Family in Sherwood Park

Family of 4 with 2 daughters (age 6 & 9) considering a relocation to Sherwood Park for a new job opportunity in SE Edmonton. My husband works out of town for 2 weeks at a time, so I require a household 'helper', mostly to assist with getting the kids to/from school in during the week and getting through their homework, and preparing their school lunches. Some light housekeeping assistance would be great as well along with the occasional evening childcare (I golf & curl regularly) and/or overnight when I need to travel for work. No requirements for weekend work at this time. Our eldest daughter has a mild developmental delay so she struggles a bit with her speech, math, and socializing so she could benefit from a young female mentor as she tends to form strong relationships with her educational assistants/babysitters we've had in the past.

Family Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-818-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occasional
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Monthly
Special Needs Other
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job