Kathy McIntyre

Family Helper needed in Barrhaven

Family in Nepean

We are looking for a reliable, hard working, kind and friendly person to help two working parents stay on top of things! We have two amazing little girls 3 1/2 and 5 1/2, a dog, a cat and what seems like an endless parade of dishes, laundry and general chaos in our household. We would love to find a family helper who can do after school pick up and child care between 3-6pm from M - F, small chores and light cleaning, laundry and meal preparation and general tidying to help us spend more quality time together as a family and less time managing life. We are loving, outgoing, honest people who are looking for someone who is trustworthy, hard working, honest and caring - someone we can include in our family and rely on. We estimate this to be a job that would be approximately 25 hours a week or so with most of the hours falling between 12 pm - 6pm Monday to Friday. It is a live out position as we do not have a nanny suite. We hope we find you soon! Kathy

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-692-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job