Heather

Family Description:

1

Family in Oakville

Family Description: A professional Oakville Family with two school age children. We live in a detached home in a nice family neighbourhood. We are close to transit, school, recreation centre and shopping plaza (3rd/Upper Middle). We are a friendly, young, easy going family. We are looking to hire a friendly, energetic, professional and caring nanny for our two children who is also willing to care for an infant in the future. Duties: Care of two children aged 4 and 8 and Housekeeping. Approximately 75% Caregiving and 25% Housekeeping, Laundry, Cooking, etc.. Child Care: 8 Year Old Before and afterschool care. Walk to/from school bus (bus pick up is on our block approximately 2 minute walk). Prepare lunch and pack school bag. Assist with homework. Encourage appropriate activities and daily hygiene routine. 4 Year Old Mondays and Wednesdays and first Fridays - before and afterschool care. Walk to/from school (school is on our block approximately 2 minute walk). Prepare lunch and pack school bag. Encourage and supervise appropriate activities (a balance of educational and physical activity) and daily hygiene routine. Tuesdays, Thursdays and second Fridays full day care including activities at recreation centre (approximately 5 minute walk), activities in the home (such as crafts, baking, etc), and coordinate and supervise activities (educational and physical) and social play with other children. Housekeeping including: Mondays and Wednesdays and First Fridays while both children are at school: Housekeeping, laundry, dinner preparation. Plan meals, prepare grocery lists, etc. Tuesdays and Thursdays and Second Fridays basic lighthouse keeping as appropriate through day (ie assist children in making beds/tidying rooms; tidy kitchen after meal preparation, etc). Certification/Education/Experience: Nanny experience. CPR/First Aid Work Days: Monday to Friday average 9 hours per day between 7:15 AM and 5:30 PM (flexibility required and schedule provided in advance). Salary: $10.25 per hour; annual raises, 2 weeks annual paid vacation Term: 2 years for the right nanny Location: Oakville, (3rd Line and Upper Middle) How to Apply: Email resume and contact information to ...@live.ca

Family Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job