Elissa J

Compassionate full-time Caregiver/Nanny!

Want To Connect With Elissa? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

Hi! My name is Elissa, I am an energetic 20 year old female with a passion for helping others. I am currently looking for a position that allows for between 20-30 hours a week, preferably during the week/working days. I have experience working with children and the elderly as well as individuals with disabilities. Willing to work weekends. I am a kind, and calm mannered individual with a passion for art and music. I have previous full-time nanny experience caring for 2 girls aged 2 and 5 where I was required to do light housekeeping, laundry, grocery shopping, and meal prep. I also have part-time nanny/mother helper experience with children between 5 months and 3. Can provide references. For the last 3 years I worked at Laserquest Calgary where I was an event planner for children's events. Through this job, I developed relationships with Between Friends Club, Autism Aspergers Friendship Society, and Woods Homes to name a few. I am a young, energetic, and honest individual with a passion for working with kids with and without disabilities. I am active and love spending time outside and enjoying the limited warm weather! I currently live in the SE of Calgary (T2X) and hold my drivers license although do not currently have my own vehicle. There may be days I am able to borrow a vehicle, but am also extremely comfortable taking public transit and pride myself on my punctuality. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile, I look forward to hearing from you! Elissa

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-201-...
Postal Code T2X...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $13.60
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile