Shea L

Families,

Nanny in Ottawa

Families, for anyone looking for help looking after their child I would be proud to provide support. I have norturing personality and alot of love for kids. I have recently just graduated from the Developmental Service worker program and I work with people with disabilities. (So if anyone has a child is a disabilities Im your lass!) I have babysat for children between the ages of 6months- 12 years. For a Month I babysat a 6month old from 7 in the morning until 3 in the afternoon aswell as his 3 year old sister. I created activities for them aswell as three meals a day. Aswell through school, I have worked with kids from grade 4-12. these children had developmental disabilities but I felt I would add that in to my experience. They were in a school setting and I was working as an Educational Assistant.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-612-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider