Rizza Padillo

Hard working and humble person

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am Rizza , 28 yrs old I am married and I have a son 6 yrs old. I am a Filipina but I am currently working here in Taiwan as domestic helper. I am caring for three kids 6, 4 and 2 yrs old and also do the household chores. I'm always willing to do works and ready to do jobs required by the employer as long as its legal ofcourse. I am looking for a family who needs a house keeper or a nanny if possible Christians, also if they are willing to sponsor me to work in their place. Also if they are willing to wait for the process of my papers. I have an experienced of being a janitor for more than a year in s school and also crew in Mcdonalds also more than a year while studying in college so I want to go farther. I am a kind of perso. Who doesnt talk so much just more on action. I guess life is a challenge as well as adventure so I want to work learn and enjoy it! I will do my best for you to be contented and not to regret hiring me! Thank you so much and I hope someone will help me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 907-725-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 64
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $1,200.00
Maximum - $2,000.00
Weekly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Rizza Padillo’s Other Listings