Raelee M

Extremely Qualified, Reliable, and Caring Educator Looking for Summer Employment as a Nanny

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hi! My name is Raelee. I have recently completed my B..... (elementary) from the University of Regina and am looking for summer employment as a Nanny. I am highly educated and experienced in working with children of all ages, and would love to be a part of your family for the summer. Although I am very qualified, I don't expect to be pain unreasonable wages, please contact me with with wages you are able to pay and we can negotiate from there :) Monday-Friday only A little bit about me: Since completing my Bachelor of Education degree at the University of Regina, I have been working as a Substitute Teacher for grades K-12 in all subject areas. I also have experience teaching grade 3/4/5, History 10, and Student Support Teaching, having successfully completed my internship at Craik School. I have experience working with children in the Playground Program for the City of Prince Albert summer program, volunteer tutoring with a Grade 3 class at St. Maria Goretti, and being a Go Girls! Facilitator for Big Brothers Big Sisters of Melfort. From these experiences I have developed strong classroom management skills and am able to creatively adapt my teaching to suit the diverse needs of my students. My theoretical study in my B.A. majoring in Sociology has allowed me to have further analysis into indicators and dynamics of addictions, poverty, disabilities, family relationships, abuse and neglect and their impact on the students ability to effect necessary change; and human growth and development including adolescent development and negative behavior. I believe this is an asset to my teaching abilities as I have great empathy and understanding for what a student needs based on their social determinants. I am extremely excited to be embarking on my teaching career and look forward to demonstrating my passion of teaching, growing personally and in professional development, applying my B.A. Sociology background in my practices, as well as serving the needs of your family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-361-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider