Lexi Solway

Extremely Personable and Bubbly

Nanny in Toronto

My names Lexi and I'm a 19 year old living in the downtown core of Toronto. I was born in Canada but moved to the states at the age of 2 because of my parents job. Due to the fact that I didn't have a working visa, the only way I could legally work was by babysitting and nannying. My mom is a school teacher so I had an abundance of job opportunities with kids ranging from grade 1 to grade 7. I am very experienced with kids and absolutely adore them. Not only do I love working with kids, animals make up my other passion. I volunteered a tremendous amount of my time working at AAWL a no animal shelter and Hunkapi which is a specialized therapeutic riding program for disabled kids. I moved back to the city about 6 months ago after graduating high school and currently work at a doggy daycare known as Our Noble Companions. Since Toronto is a very expensive city, especially for a student on their own, I am looking for a part time nanny job to help me get on my feet!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-376-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Lexi Solway’s Other Listings