Alicia Lim

Extremely Flexible Part-time, Regular Hours, Nanny Position Available Now!

Family in North Saanich

We are looking for a part-time nanny to give us some regular support with our two-year old child. Two days per week from 9am to 1pm to start with the goal of a full day. Ideally the schedule would be the same days each week so that we can build our schedules around these times. We require the individual to have up to date CPR-C training, experience caring for young children, and a clean criminal record. Our child is very easy going, happy, and fun to be around. We are looking for someone who they can build a connection with and look forward to seeing. The time spent with our child would be during play/activity time with the requirement to be able to prepare light snacks and offer lunch. It is important to us that the chosen individual is able to be clean and tidy so that our home is left in the same condition.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-813-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 8
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job