Kathryn Hummel

Extremely experienced caregiver with flexible schedule, available for occasional & on-call sitting

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there, my name is Kathryn. I have a background in child and youth work, which I've had the opportunity to work with children and pre-teens, including those with behavioural challenges. I've also been a nanny for 15 years, which I have experience taking care of all ages from newborn babies to pre-teens. My main experience is with toddlers, infants, early school aged children, including twins. However am comfortable with all ages and have looked after large groups. I've also had positive experiences with teaching sign language to infants and toddlers. I haven't been a full or part-time nanny in some time. However I'm presently looking for occasional opportunities to provide caregiving services to families in my area. As I work from home and have a flexible schedule, I could be an asset to your family. Please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-712-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4C...
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider