Stephanie Jones

Extremely Experienced Canadian Nanny both in Canada and aboard!

Want To Connect With Stephanie?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Stephanie and I am a student at the University of Guelph. I am 18 years old and am a highly experienced nanny and babysitter. I am energetic and caring with 8 years experience in child care doing all sorts of jobs such as babysitter, nanny, au pair, childrens dance teacher and dance teachers assistant, camp volunteer and more! I have babysat for over 25 different families with children from the ages of 1 to 14 years old with the responsibilities of meal prep, bedtime and daily outings. About a year and a half ago, I returned from Sydney, Australia where I was an au pair for two beautiful twin boys for six months. Having worked and lived with two toddlers for six months I am very confident of my abilities to look after and care for children of that age. While I was there my jobs included put downs for one or both of the boys, sole care, meal and bottle preparation, and taking the boys on day trips to the beach, park etc. I am also very involved in my Dance studio. I was dancer at Innovative Rhythm dance studios for nine years and have since held many positions there. I was the office managers assistant during my senior year in high school and then stage manager for their end of year recital. I was also a dance camp counsellor for Centauri arts camp for the summer of 2016. This summer I am very excited to work in August and July for Hands on Exotics Zoo Camp so I am only available for May and june!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 226-820-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider