Maddison Thonger

Extremely Experience Nanny Available!

Nanny in Victoria

My name is Maddison Thonger. I am a 21 year old criminal justice student at Camosun College. I am offering my services over the summer as a means to afford furthering my education come September of this year. I refer to myself as 'extremely experienced' because I have been taking care of not only my own siblings but other people's children as well from a rather young age. My mother ran an in home daycare for the first 15 years of my life in which I assisted her with everyday activities such as feeding and changing the children. Three years after closing her daycare, my mother became pregnant with twins. I was 18 at the time and had just graduated high school. My mother had to go back to work when the twins were six months old so, I took a year off of school and cared for them all day, every day while she was at work. As you can see I am experienced with children of all ages but surprisingly feel most comfortable with children 4 and under. I currently work at the Young Parents Support Network as a child minder(only a few shifts per month) and at the Cadboro Bay United Church in the nursery on Sundays (the nursery is closed July & August.) I do not drive, however I am very comfortable with our public transit system. Thank you for your time and consideration :)

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 250-886-...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Services Pet Care
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider