Jaimie S

Extraordinary Part-Time Nanny Wanted!

Family in Waskesiu Lake

Spend more time at the lake this summer! Our family is looking for a fulltime caregiver to help care for three delightful children, ages 11,9, and 7. Expect to be active! Our children are inquisitive, active and love the outdoors! They love painting and crafts, cooking, dance and playing music, stories, swimming and laughing. A mature, but fun-loving person with a great sense of humor will enjoy working with our children. Some of their favorite activities include: football, painting, drawing, building forts and airplanes, drawing, swimming, fishing, nature walks, and art. The kids enjoying spending time at the beach in the summer and spending time exploring the Prince Albert National Park. Relevant training and experience in childcare will definitely be an asset. Our eldest child has physical disabilities. Training will be provided, but experience is an asset. What is most important is that our caregiver demonstrates the utmost commitment to the safety, happiness, health and development of our children. Applicants must have experience with children and must be able to take direction. A drivers license, safe driving record, first-aid training, and a criminal record check may be required. A resume and references will be required. We have flexible, casual hours available immediately and throughout July and August. Scheduling will be flexible with most shifts falling on weekdays. On occasion, we will have a weekend or evening shift available. Fall hours are also available on a casual or part time basis. We will consider hiring a part time nanny for the summer, but would prefer a long-term, part-time arrangement. Wage: Will be negotiated based on experience level. Our eldest child is 11 years old and uses both a power wheelchair and a manual wheelchair for mobility. She requires assistance with most physical tasks and transfers to and from her wheelchair. She is sociable and outgoing and very chatty. She loves swimming, cooking and reading.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-960-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile