Extraordinary part time nanny available :)

Want To Connect With Rebecca? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hi my name is Rebecca! I have over 10 years of nanny experience in Canada and Spain thus fluent in both English and Spanish. I have cared for 4 children under the age of 5 at one time, including newborn twins. I have a medical background and experience with an array of medical conditions such as life threatening allergies and epilepsy. I hold a current first aid and CPR as well as a criminal record check. I have my own vehicle and license. If you are looking for that unique someone who has things done before you ask, steps in and lends a hand independently, has the house clean, laundry done, dishes away, kids fed, bathed, and ready for bed when you get home then I am that special someone who can make the everyday chaos into a functioning routine. I will go above and beyond to exceed your expectations, however my number one priority is always the kids. In the past I liked to spend time being active, outdoors, and engaged with them and depending on their interests our plans would change. We enjoyed doing a variety of activities from the library to baking, coloring, playing in the park, hikes, day trips or excursions, play dates, homework, encouraging household chores, making a grocery shop into a scavenger hunt, etc. I earned the children's respect and role modeled the behavior I expect of them. I am able to be firm when necessary but do not believe that involves shouting. I am a non-smoker, punctual, reliable, and an energetic multitasker. I am also comfortable around pets. My hourly rate is $22 and I am available for occasional babysitting at this time! I am also able to stay at your home with the kids for a long weekend or even a week while you the parents enjoy an adult only vacation! I know what you are thinking (because all the parents say the same thing) "no way I couldn't do that", but after coming back they all say "I wish I did that sooner and when can we book again" :) I reside in the Roncesvalles area. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile! I hope we have the opportunity to discuss your family needs in more detail soon! Please feel free to contact me either by email or on the phone.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-578-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $22.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile