Sharon G

Extensive & well - experienced care provider for kids

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Sir / Ma'am, Good day! I am Sharon, 33 years old ,a Filipina and currently working as Domestic Helper in Hongkong. I am seeking further nanny job to continue what I love and broadening my experience. I am responsible, reliable and cheerful person with extensive experience in childcare. I simply love children,find them fascinating and nothing more rewarding than caring for them. My child caring skills have been honed through years of caring my siblings and started working as domestic helper since 2008 in different countries.The fact that I had shouldered a big responsibilities as the eldest child among my brother and four sisters whom I had always cared and minded during my teenage years when my parents were away .- we're big family! I really assure you that I can do all my best as nanny for your children and even housekeeping .The following are my work experiences: July,2014- Present: Domestic Helper in Hongkong Responsibilities: *Caring a new born baby (at time of starting) *Doing daily household chores *Preparing foods and feeding the child *Playing and overseeing the childs play *Sending the child to outside activities (play group) *Cooking dinner January,2012- January,2014: Au Pair in Denmark Responsibilities: *Cared for children seven years old, five years old and newborn baby( at time of starting) *Carried out household chores *Served breakfast and prepared childrens school lunches *Prepared and fed the baby *Played the children, organized games and other entertainment *Oversaw their play and played sports with them in the backyard *Intervened when disagreements arose and disciplined when necessary April,2008-January,2012:Domestic Helper in Hongkong Responsibilities: *Cared for two children aged 15 years old and nine years old ( at time of starting) *Carried out daily household chores *Prepared and served breakfast and dinner *Send and fetched the nine years old child at exactly school bus arrival *Helped the nine years old childs homework *Sending the nine years old child to outside school activities ( academic or sports) after school Certification Current First Aid Certificate I would welcome the opportunity to meet you and your family to discuss the position further and more information about me. My skype : shawee.ggtno. I look forward to hearing from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 852-529-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Sharon G

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Myrah Gesulgon

Sharon Gargaritano is hardworking, patient and she has the heart to look after the kids in her care. Her experience of looking after the kids in different countries proven that she can adopt immediately and highly recommended for the family.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider