Lacy-Maria Munday

Extensive Childcare Experience!

Nanny in Hamilton

Hello there. My name is Lacy. I have a lot of experience with children from all ages. I worked at horseshoe resort for several years teaching skin. I helped my mother raise my three younger brothers. I babysat many children around my old neighborhood and I have worked in several different daycares. I intend on going to college to become an ece and furthermore becoming a school teacher. I'm currently seeking a position as a live in nanny with at least 40 hours week with a pay rate or 12.00-13.00/h. I do cooking, cleaning, laundry, supervision, late nights, and I can handle many children at a time. I have a very recent first aid/CPR AED as well as a criminal reference check. Further more I do not smoke or drink and I am 19 years of age. Feel free to call r text me at 705-796-... or email me at

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 705-796-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider