Mackenzie W

Expirienced nanny avaliable as soon as possible

Nanny in Calgary

Hi there, My name is Mackenzie and I'm 20 years old. I am a fun, outgoing young woman. I am organized, well-mannered and punctual. I love spending times out doors, cooking, and doing crafts with the children I take care of. I have played sports my entire life so I feel active play is important and fun for both the kids and I. I try to make even mundane tasks exciting by making a game out of them whenever possible. I have been taking care of children for five years (babysitting, nanny, au pair). I love working with children and have the most experience with younger children (under 6) and infants. I am fully CPR and first aid certified (including infant CPR). I have references and a police check as well. Please contact me if you have any questions.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-835-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occasional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider