Kayla P

Expirenced Caregiver

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! I'm a 17 year old female with 6 years of experience. I have a resume and references for those who request it. I finished my course of parenting and C.P.R in school then I was a babysitter for multiple families and children through out the years. My duties included reading, homework help, light meal preparation, playing, outings, bathing and feeding, bedtime routine and teaching young children new things while keeping the children safe. I also provide light cleaning after children such as dishes, cleaning off counters, tidying and sweeping after kids eat or play. I am experienced with kids 8 months - 12 years old. I am available for jobs any week days or weekends. I would only like to start as early as 8 am but if you absolutely need me earlier we can discuss it. I can start asap but I am only available to work until September. Depending how far you live you will need to provide transportation either by busfare, bus pass or car.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-902-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $40.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider