Jenna Bourdon

Expirenced Babysitter in the Ottawa Area

Nanny in Kanata

Hello! My name is Jenna Bourdon. I am 19 years old, and I am currently going to school at Algonquin college for Early Childhood Education, and will peruse a career in daycare, being a nanny or teaching. I love children, and love interacting with them and teaching them new things. I have experience in looking after children. I've worked in a playroom, where I looked after multiple children at a time and looked after their needs and played with them, and currently work in the kids section of Chapters indigo! My favorite par of my job is planning and doing events with the children that come into the store. My recent favorite activity we did was decorate mini pumpkins for Halloween! In my spare time I love reading, painting, and spending time outside! My services include: -taking care of and playing with children -helping them develop -food preparation -light to moderate housework -any chores that need to be done -work that you need me to do

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-304-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Last Online October 21, 2016 at 5:51 PM EDT
(about 2 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider