Devin M

Experinced Nanny looking for a family

Nanny in Calgary

Hello my name is Devin, I am an experienced, caring, patience, fun, active and well organized young woman who I looking to become a parttime nanny for a family. I have my level One in Early Childhood Education, all my updated first , cprs and a clear and recent criminal record check. I am also currently enrolled in a part time nursing program, hoping to become a Pediatric Nurse at the Children Hospital once my schooling is over. I have six years experience working with children and youth in many different settings, from being a nanny to being a summer camp counsellor, and a personal care aid and behavioural aid. I have worked with children with a range of psychical and mental difficulties. I am a very patience and still fully believe that children need to be outside more then they need to be in front of a computer screen. Thank you for taking the time, and I hope to bring my skill and passion to your family.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-690-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider