Riley Carter

Experinced Childcare Provider Available

Nanny in Bridgenorth

My name is Riley Carter and I currently live in the Peterborough area. I recently returned back from school at Butler in Indianapolis. I have been in childcare since i was in high school and love working with kids. I have worked with children from the age of 6 months up to 12 years. I have also worked with children who are older such as my sister, who even at 18, still needs to be looked after. I am a fun energetic person and am very easy to get along with. I love doing all different types of activities whether it be playing outside, doing crafts or just watching a movie. I am able to cook meals if necessary and am comfortable with pets. I am also a certified lifeguard. I would love to help you and your family out if I can!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 216-413-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $11.50
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider