Keira L

Experinced, AspiringTeacher readily available for your family!

Want To Connect With Keira? Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Keira Lyle-Grimm. I am 18 years old, almost 19. I am currently enrolled in the Concurrent Education program at Nipissing University and am hoping to eventually become a teacher. I am a experienced athlete, and have been playing ringette for 14 years now. I am a very extroverted individual, who loves being outdoors and engaged. I have had a great deal of experience working with children, and have been a nanny for several years before pursuing greater employment opportunities. I have been working with children in a variety of setting including as a party host, teacher assistant and personal tutor. I am First Aid certified, with CPR C specifically. I have taken a beginner lifeguard course, allowing me for to be comfortable looking after your children in an area where water is situated. I am currently seeking summer employment, looking for approximately 40 hours a week, Monday to Friday. I will be available from the beginning of May till the middle of August, at which point I will be returning to school. I have access to a vehicle, and am comfortable running errands or grocery shopping. If you are interested, feel free to contact me at 613-795-.... My email is

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-795-...
Pay Hourly


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile