Samantha Croll

Experiences Nanny/Babbysitter Provider

Nanny in North Vancouver

My name is Samantha Croll and I am currently living in North Vancouver. I attend classes at BCIT Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday nights but besides that have a full availability. I have been babysitting for the past 9 years and have been a part time nanny over a couple summer breaks during high school. I absolutely love kids and enjoy having the opportunity to care for them. I also have had many pets making me very comfortable with animals. I am a very athletic person and play many sports including basketball, soccer and field hockey. Cooking and baking is also a big hobbie of mine. Meeting new people has never been a problem for me as I am a very outgoing and energetic person. I am currently looking for a part time nanny position. If you are interested please feel free to email me.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-842-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider