Lisa Hartman

Experiences Evening Caregiver Available!

Nanny in London

Hello parents, guardians and to anyone else who is visiting my page! I am a 21 year old University student in my 4th year of studies looking for a babysitting/nanny job for weekday evenings and some weekends. I have 4 years experience as a PSW working with individuals with intellectual and developmental disabilities and have extensive experience working with children of all ages. I am an outgoing, kind, fun, active and reliable individual who loves kids and can't wait to start a family of my own some day. I have updated CPR, first aid, Government Health and Safety and CPI certificates as well as completed courses on abuse prevention, medication administration, and mental health. I have a G class drivers license with my own personal vehicle (a 2010 Toyota Matrix) which i would be willing to use for the job. I love pets of any kind and would be willing to provide care to them as well as your children. Pay per hour will be negotiated and will depend upon the type of care, the number of children being cared for, the amount of transportation needed, and distance of your house. I hope to hear from you soon. Have a great day! :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 647-520-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider