Kate Potts

Experienced University Student looking for Summer Work

Nanny in Calgary

Hello! I am a Human Resources student at the University of Lethbridge. I am an energetic and caring 19 year old. I love kids and have been babysitting since I was 14. I have experience with children ranging in 6 months to 13 years old, spending a majority of my time with school age kids between 3-7. I worked full time as a nanny last summer with girls aged 4 and 7. I am familiar with meal preparations, housekeeping, laundry and driving. I have flexible hours and and willing to work nights and weekends if needed. Although I am currently not CPR certified, I have previously been certified and I plan on getting re-certified at the end of the summer with a job opportunity. I have my class 5 GDL license and drive a 2009 ford escape. I am comfortable driving with children and my car can have car seats. I am able to provide references. Please contact me with questions. I am happy to meet to discuss your position and to make sure I'm a match for your kids!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-869-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider