Miranda P

Experienced University Student Looking for Employment

Want To Connect With Miranda?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Waterdown

Hi! I am a 22 year old fourth year university student in the early childhood program at the university of Guelph Humber! I have ample experience in the field, numerous references/letters, first aid and CPR training and a valid police check. I have experience with all age groups and love providing age appropriate activities that engage children's skills and domains. I seek to not babysit children, but to provide vital learning experiences which they enjoy. I am happy to email my resume to anyone interested, just send me an email at ...@gmail.com

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-895-...
Postal Code L8B...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider