Carly P

Experienced University Student Available Full-Time for May and June 2016

2

Nanny in Oakville

Hey There! My name is Carly and I am currently studying child, youth and family in university. I will be graduating next year with the ability to be an ECE, and am planning to apply to teachers college. I have experience working with children of all ages, especially toddlers. My past experiences have involved babysitting, working in a day-care, camp-counsellor, volunteering for 15 hours per week in an elementary school, as well as being a full time nanny to a toddler. My future career goal is to become a primary school teacher as my passion is to teach and care for children. I am comfortable working with multiple children, as well as children with special needs. I am happy to assist children with homework and help them reach developmental goals. I am available full time starting April 25th until the end of June.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-483-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider