Mikayla B

Experienced University Student Available April-August

Nanny in Oshawa

Hi There. My name is Mikayla. I am a bright, caring, responsible and enthusiastic university student. I am going into my second year at Redeemer University for Bachelor of Arts in Social Work degree. I have been working with kids ever since I can remember. From babysitting, to working in the nursery, being a camp counsellor, a gym day care worker, and eventually a camp director, I have a passion for little ones. I am CPR-C and First Aid certified. I love to have fun, be active and play games. I will be living back home in Oshawa this summer (April-August) and I am looking for a full-time job, but I would be willing to work part time. My hobbies include playing basketball, listening to music, and running. I am fun, outgoing and energetic. I am very flexible with tasks. I am comfortable with everything from changing diapers to making meals.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-675-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider