Caroline S

Experienced teacher/nanny

1

Nanny in Vancouver

Dear family, I have been working as a teacher/nanny for more than a decade now. I have worked with kids of different ages and all the experiences I had, working in schools and for families (In Canada and Brazil) were amazing! My background is in Education (Masters) and I am also a dance teacher. I like keeping the kids pretty active because it makes our daily routine more fun and stimulate their development ,physically and emotionally. In my previous job in Vancouver, Canada I worked as an Education advisor for 2 years and currently, I am in Spain improving my Spanish (moving back home in Canada in November) while I write my dissertation to start my doctorate in September 2016. I could teach your kids a second language if its something that the parents are looking for :) I am looking forward to hearing from you, Caroline

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 604-773-...
Postal Code V6E...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Spanish
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - -$16.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider