Sarah Daigen

Experienced teacher, childcare provider and pet owner seeking summer work

Nanny in Ottawa

I am a mother, childcare provider, children's minister and teacher of 10 years experience looking for childcare and tutoring opportunities over the summer (July and August). I am seeking full or part-time work through the summer months, with the potential for part-time in the fall (although I will be going back to school). I am also a cat owner and former dog owner who would be happy to take care of your pet(s) while you are on summer vacation.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-695-...
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider