Gabrielle F

Experienced summer camp counsellor and babysitter, qualified lifeguard and first aider

Nanny in Waterloo

Hi families! I'm a student at the University of Ottawa (native to Waterloo) who enjoys working with children of all ages. I am looking for summer opportunities in the Waterloo area with friendly families. I have experience working for several families as an occasional babysitter, and as a residential summer camp counsellor at the Cairn Family of Camps (two summers). My experience is with children aged 1-16 with a wide range of abilities, including autism and down syndrome. I speak French, and hold current certifications in Standard First Aid (CPR C) and as a National Lifeguard, and have undergone professional childcare training with the Cairn Family of Camps. I am fun-loving, enthusiastic, and creative, and I love engaging with kids of all ages. I pride myself on being positive, patient, and committed in everything I do. I love spending time outdoors, creating art, and telling stories. I cannot wait to meet you and your family!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-616-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider