Jen Devenish

Student Babysitter

Nanny in St. Catharines

Hello, My names Jen and I am a full-time student at Brock University in Fall/Winter and I am currently in 2nd year. I have a very flexible schedule and can work during weeks and weekend. I am majoring in Geography with hopes to applying to teachers college with my goal to become a primary/junior teacher. I have been care taking 3 children (ages 4-8) for the last 3 summers for all of July and August but unfortunately relocated and was unable to help them this following summer becauseI am at school. With that family I did light cleaning, light meal preparation (breakfast, snack, lunch), homework supervision, minor transportation, and lots of daily activities outside. I do not have a licence and a vehicle. I have had plenty of experience with large amounts of younger children (ages 4-6) from volunteering with after school programs with Link2Care. Please feel free to contact me with any question you might have through e-mail or cell phone, I'd be pleased to be given the opportunity to assist you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....org Confirmed
Phone Number 905-703-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider