Brittany McNabb

Experienced Special Needs Resource Teacher

Nanny in Barrie

Hello, my name is Brittany. I'm 27 years old. A little about me... I am currently living in Owen Sound but looking to move to the Barrie/Orillia area by the end of this month. I have done daycare for the last 9 and a half years. For the last year and a half I have been a Special Needs Resource Teacher through Community Living in a daycare providing 1 on 1 care to a little boy with special needs. He is 3 years old, non verbal, has a feeding tube I did 3 times a day. I worked with his physiotherapist to assist in his walking process and got him walking before his 3rd birthday. I dealt with him having seizures and throwing up through out the day. I also provided respite care in his home. I have also done 1 on 1 care for a 3 and 5 year old on different ends of the autism spectrum. Have also done 1 on 1 care for a 2 year old with cerebral palsy as well as just a regular daycare teacher. I have an up to date criminal background and vulnerable persons check done, updated CPR and first aid that is still up to date for another year and a half. I also have references upon available. I hope to hear from you soon, Brittany

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-373-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider