Jojo White

Experienced, Responsible and Fun Nanny Available

2

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello there! My name is Jojo and I am a bilingual 22 year old from Ottawa. I have been babysitting since the age of 12, and love taking care of children. I recently got laid off from my part-time job due to budget cuts, and decided to revisit a field of work that I have always adored: childcare. I am very hands on when it comes to taking care of children. I love getting my fingers dirty with paint, my jeans streaked with dirt from playing outside, and my mind amused with the wonders of a child's never ending imagination. I am a big fan of sports, reading and art, which comes in handy when taking care of kids. I have been trained in CPR and First Aid, and also know how to administer an epipen if ever there is a serious allergic reaction. If you have any questions, or would like to chat to see if I am a fit for your children's needs, please feel free to send me a message.:)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-600-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider