Lily Shields-Anderson

Experienced, responsible, and fun nanny looking for part-time!

Want To Connect With Lily? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

I am a hard-working 20 year old student with a passion for childcare! I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old and have volunteered for TDSB classrooms and day cares in Toronto. I have worked in the GoodLife Fitness child minding facility, and currently work in a restaurant downtown. I am looking for part-time nannying during school, as I have flexible hours on weekdays and some weekends. I love being active and being outdoors! I have taken a babysitting CPR course and have had training in active child-minding. I am a strong swimmer and physically fit, so I'm able to keep up with active kids! I have worked with kids as old as 12, but specialize with babies and toddlers. I also have a lot of experience with babies as young as 6 weeks. I understand the importance of a baby's first few months, and have been many parent's first babysitter because of it. Playing music, cooking, and exercising are some of my favourite hobbies. Being creative and active are major parts of my life and bringing that into the lives of others in a positive way means a lot to me. I think children have so much to offer, and I am excited to continue working with them!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-381-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5A...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing