Stephanie White

Experienced, reliable, and hard working!

2

Nanny in Oshawa

Hi everyone! My name is Stephanie and I am thrilled I was encouraged to come to this agency to seek a Nanny position!! I have worked in a home daycare with children aged 10 months - 12 years, two different group homes with children aged 8-18, and have had TONES of experience caring for children over the years. The children and youth I have worked with have had a wide variety of needs ranged from behavioural, to lack of social skills, nonverbal, highly aggressive, and different diagnosis. I love working with kids, it has always been my passion. I love learning from them, seeing their strides, and being a role model for them. I would love to work for your family to allow you to be where you need to be! I have my own car, a clean drivers abstract, clean criminal record check, and first aid training. If you would like to connect with me to know more, please do not hesitate.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-243-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Weekly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider