Amanda Purdy

Experienced Punctual Kind Hearted Nanny Available Today!

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi there, My name is Amanda and I love working with kids. I have years of experience with infants to 13 year olds. I love meeting families and getting the opportunity to interact with their kids, learning who they are and helping them grow. Previously I have spent whole weekends caring for children, taking them to extra curricular activities on time and cooking meals for them. Experience wise, I have 5 years of being a weekend babysitter for multiple families and 1 year of being an after school nanny while juggling a fast food job. I am also a Girl Guide leader of 2 years where i work with girls ages 8 to 12 and have worked in the children shoe department at Globo shoes. I am attending school in the fall but would be willing to work around my schedule. I will most likely be free Mondays, weekends and most weeknights. But I am available the rest of the summer. I can provide multiple references and my full resume when needed. Thank you and good luck in childcare hunting, Amanda Purdy

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 343-262-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $9.00
Maximum - $13.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider